Urban Areas

  • Oslo (NO, Coordinator)
  • Flemish Region (BE)
  • Kaunas (LT)
  • Porto (PT)
  • Prato (IT)
  • The Hague (NL)

Member States

  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Poland
  • Slovenia

Other participants

  • European Commission (DG REGIO, DG ENV, DG CLIMA, DG GROW, DG RTD)
  • Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR)
  • European Investment Bank (EIB)
  • Association of Cities and Regions for sustainable Resource Management (ACR+)

Infographics presenting the Partnership are available here.

For questions and feedback, please