Artificial Intelligence and Transparency

-

Artificial Intelligence and Transparency

30 July 2019 - Webinair

3pm London | 4pm Brussels | 10am New York

Join OneTrust DataGuidance and Bates Wells for our complimentary 'Artificial Intelligence ('AI') and Transparency' webinar on 30 July 2019.

 

AI innovation brings with it a host of challenges and opportunities that both regulators and organisations face. This webinar will delve into the rapidly evolving issues surrounding AI, including GDPR legal restrictions, transparency and explainability, as well as examining various AI privacy techniques, from differential privacy to counterfactual reasoning.

 

Topics discussed:

 

·      Legal restrictions on automated decision making;

·      AI and transparency;

·      AI and industry; and

·      AI techniques and data privacy.

Clibeanna
innovation industry data privacy transparency AI